Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Fearnow

Jeff Fearnow

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fearnow
"Great price on insurance"
Profile photo of Kerri Lane

Kerri Lane

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Lane
"One of the most honest and kind businessmen you will meet."
Profile photo of James Bredbenner

James Bredbenner

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Bredbenner
"Everyone at the office is always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Bailey

Emily Bailey

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bailey
"Very helpful in my transition to/from different states. Always responsive with any questions I had, whether they were simple or not! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Crystal Throckmorton

Crystal Throckmorton

May 8, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Crystal Throckmorton
"Les Veach is a wonderful insurance agent. I have been using State Farm since I became a driver at 16. After I got married I added my husband to the policy. When my 17 year old started driving he was added also. I will say I was very disappointed when I received a letter that they were terminating my son for and accident he was in and received a following to close ticket. 6 months later he received a speeding ticket. I was told that he is consider a reckless driver. If I wanted to keep him with State Farm we have to pay 3800.00 every 6 months. Who can afford that for 1 driver?"
Profile photo of James Bredbenner

James Bredbenner

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Bredbenner
"Great staff and always takes the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Sabra Veach

Sabra Veach

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabra Veach
"Thank You !!!"
Profile photo of Terry Pryde

Terry Pryde

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pryde
"Les Veach’s Agency is easy to deal with and delivers great service. I dealt with Pam when we moved our policies and had a very smooth transition."
Profile photo of Dogleggedcowman Man

Dogleggedcowman Man

October 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Dogleggedcowman Man
"Poor customer service, just continued to talk over me and didn’t address my concerns properly. Very unprofessional, and I was given two very different answers when I finally did receive some."
Profile photo of Connie Paradise

Connie Paradise

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Paradise
"Sam provided the coverage for two of my businesses within 24 hours. Any questions I have get immediate follow up and resolution. Couldn’t be happier with the service."
Profile photo of Shawn Kempton

Shawn Kempton

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kempton
"Been with Les for years. He handles both our home and auto. They are great to work with, always quick to respond and very helpful. Even on weekends if we bought a car or refinanced. It is AMAZING service. I deal with Insurance companies all the time in my job and Les' group is by far the best customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Dave White

Dave White

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave White
"Amazingly fast update to my policy and on a Friday evening at that! Thanks Les."
Profile photo of Tabatha Baker

Tabatha Baker

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Baker
"Been with them for yrs now, great people, great service"
Profile photo of Shelby Johnson

Shelby Johnson

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Johnson
"I have dealt with Les Veach for a long time. He is very personable, pleasant and when it comes to insurance quotes or questions, Les is very professional at what he does."
Profile photo of Dan Argiro

Dan Argiro

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Argiro
"Les Veach Insurance has outstanding customer service, attention to detail, and they treat you like family. They make great suggestions on products that will help you and genuinely care about you and your family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for first-class coverage and hometown service."
Profile photo of Shaun Durbin

Shaun Durbin

August 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Shaun Durbin
"they have no clue what they're doing"
Profile photo of Joseph Shry

Joseph Shry

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Shry
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Bobby Adams

Bobby Adams

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Adams
"Les Has been fantastic with all of our insurance needs. I have my business, my house and all my cars, all with Les Veach. Over the years probably about 15 to 20 of Them Les and His staff have met all Of our expectations. He is very responsive to any questions and always has the right answers to guide us in our insurance needs without being overpriced or pushy. That's rare today. He treats My family like it's his own family. I've recommended him To all of my friends. Bobby Adams"